Kontakt

Menadżer Ogólnopolski

Łódź: Karol Gloc, k.gloc@sfbcc.org.pl

Koordynatorzy regionalni:

Białystok Tomasz Czajkowski, 501-945-603, t.czajkowski@sfbcc.org.pl
Bydgoszcz Łukasz Zachulski, 607-720-091, l.zachulski@sfbcc.org.pl
Częstochowa Monika Łysak, 791-557-141, m.lysak@sfbcc.org.pl
Gdańsk Joanna Rybka, 508-766-895, j.rybka@sfbcc.org.pl
Kielce Magdalena Gręda, 792-711-221, m.greda@sfbcc.org.pl
Kraków i Nowy Sącz Paweł Kowalski, 606-945-214, p.kowalski@sfbcc.org.pl
Lublin Krzysztof Osewski, 885-682-042, k.osewski@sfbcc.org.pl
Łódź Martin Roszyk, 503-010-397, m.roszyk@sfbcc.org.pl
Olsztyn Anna Nicewicz, 791-896-239, nicewicz.anna@gmail.com
Poznań Joanna Śliski, 692-296-434, j.sliski@sfbcc.org.pl
Rzeszów Marta Guziakiewicz, 516-700-209, m.guziakiewicz@sfbcc.org.pl
Szczecin Natalia Brzozowska, 698-284-162, n.brzozowska@sfbcc.org.pl
Toruń Joanna Groszfeld, 663-981-653, j.groszfeld@gmail.com
Warszawa Dominika Grabowska, 793-102-773, d.grabowska@sfbcc.org.pl
Wrocław Zuzanna Wargacka, 508-296-606, z.wargacka@sfbcc.org.pl

Leave a Reply